Getting to Know City Title & Closing

City Title & Closing LLC is not your typical title and closing company. We opened our doors in 2011 and collectively, our agents possess decades of experience. We manage the title and closing needs for customers in Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville – and all of Northwest Arkansas.

Our team is committed to personally taking care of our customers. We strive every day to be Northwest Arkansas’ number one choice for closing services and want our customers to believe we’re second to none.

We’re members of the Northwest Arkansas community, we’re your neighbors. Our professionals are just ordinary people who understand what its like to need dependable closing services. Our expertise and dedication to our title and closing customers is what makes us extraordinary. Our superior level of service and commitment to quality work are key elements of our company. We’ve developed a reputation for being a successful title and closing company comprised of people from many fields including realtors, lenders, builders, developers, attorneys, municipalities, civil engineers and professional land surveyors. We also routinely receive referrals from customers who were pleased with the title services we provided.

Blake Hanby

Blake Hanby

Owner / Manager



Blake.Hanby@citytitlellc.com
View Full Bio
Angie Ellis

Angie Ellis

Attorney and Commercial Title Agent


Angie.Ellis@citytitlellc.com
View Full Bio

Ben Ledbetter

Ben Ledbetter

Closing Coordinator


Ben.Ledbetter@citytitlellc.com

Beverly LaFera

Beverly LaFera

Processor


Beverly.LaFera@citytitlellc.com

Carri Chandler

Carri Chandler

Receptionist


Carri.Chandler@citytitlellc.com

Christa Roy

Christa Roy

Commercial Coordinator and Licensed Title Agent



Christa.Roy@citytitlellc.com

Cindy Hauger

Cindy Hauger

Policy Clerk, Licensed Title Agent


Cindy.Hauger@citytitlellc.com

Claudia Davis

Claudia Davis

Post-Closer


Claudia.Davis@citytitlellc.com

Deanne Carter

Deanne Carter

Order Entry Clerk


Deanne.Carter@citytitlellc.com

Dwayne Flynt

Dwayne Flynt

Closing Agent and Licensed Title Agent



Dwayne.Flynt@citytitlellc.com

Eric Crawford

Eric Crawford

Closing Disclosure Coordinator and Licensed Title Agent


Eric.Crawford@citytitlellc.com

Frankie Hart

Frankie Hart

Courier

Gabrielle Sabando

Gabrielle Sabando

Processor


Gabrielle.Sabando@citytitlellc.com

James Vaughn

James Vaughn

Commercial Division



James.Vaughn@citytitlellc.com

Jessica Shinall

Jessica Shinall

Licensed Title Agent


Jessica.Shinall@citytitlellc.com

Jessica Wooten

Jessica Wooten

Residential Title Manager and Licensed Title Agent



Jessica.Wooten@citytitlellc.com

Jimmy Adamson

Jimmy Adamson

Licensed Title Agent


Jimmy.Adamson@citytitlellc.com

Jimmy Plumlee

Jimmy Plumlee

Commercial Title Agent



Jimmy.Plumlee@citytitlellc.com

Josh Hite

Josh Hite

Attorney, Commercial Closing Agent, and Commercial Title Agent



Josh.Hite@citytitlellc.com

Karen Gardner

Karen Gardner

Order Entry Clerk and Licensed Title Agent


Karen.Gardner@citytitlellc.com

Karissa Judy

Karissa Judy

Closing Coordinator and Licensed Title Agent


Karissa.Judy@citytitlellc.com

Katie Papasan

Katie Papasan

Attorney, Commercial Closing Agent, and Commercial Title Agent



Katie.Papasan@citytitlellc.com

Kelli Collins

Kelli Collins

Closing Agent and Licensed Title Agent



Kelli.Collins@citytitlellc.com

Megan Seliga

Megan Seliga

Closing Coordinator


Megan.Seliga@citytitlellc.com

Melissa Wise

Melissa Wise

Policy Clerk, Licensed Title Agent


Melissa.Wise@citytitlellc.com

Okany Middleton

Okany Middleton

Closing Agent and Licensed Title Agent



Okany.Middleton@citytitlellc.com

Pam Weeks-Doffin

Pam Weeks-Doffin

Closing Agent and Licensed Title Agent



Pam.Weeks@citytitlellc.com

Pamela Shambarger

Pamela Shambarger

Licensed Title Agent


Raney Forbes

Raney Forbes

Closing Coordinator


Raney.Forbes@citytitlellc.com

Rita Shepler

Rita Shepler

Licensed Title Agent


Rita.Shepler@citytitlellc.com

Ron Pennington

Ron Pennington

Licensed Title Agent


Ron.Pennington@citytitlellc.com

Sara Braden

Sara Braden

Closing Coordinator and Licensed Title Agent


Sara.Braden@citytitlellc.com

Stephanie Denney

Stephanie Denney

Post-Closer and Closing Disclosure Coordinator


Stephanie.Denney@citytitlellc.com

Sylvia Sosa

Sylvia Sosa

Closing Coordinator


Sylvia.Sosa@citytitlellc.com

Tiffany Baggett

Tiffany Baggett

Closing Agent and Licensed Title Agent



Tiffany.Baggett@citytitlellc.com

Tonja Smith

Tonja Smith

Licensed Title Agent


Tonja.Smith@citytitlellc.com