Contact Us

closing offices

Have a question or need to arrange for closing services? Contact us! As part of our commitment to quality customer service, we pledge to return your message as quickly as possible with the best information to answer your questions.

Fayetteville Map
Fayetteville Map

Phone: 479.935.4177

Fax: 866.889.7709

Email: citytitle@citytitlellc.com

Do you know who to contact?

Blake Hanby (479-966-5007)
Jimmy Plumlee (479-957-4807)
Pam Weeks-Doffin (479-966-5391)
Dwayne Flynt (479-935-5100)
Raney Forbes
Jessica Wooten (479-236-2580)
Karissa Judy
Janey Kimball
Okany Middleton
Cindy Hauger
James Vaughn
Tiffany Baggett (479-249-7888)
Jimmy Adamson
Tonja White
Ron Pennington

blake.hanby@CityTitleLLC.com
Jimmy.Plumlee@CityTitleLLC.com
Pam.Weeks@CityTitleLLC.com
Dwayne.Flynt@CityTitleLLC.com
Raney.Forbes@CityTitleLLC.com
Jessica.Wooten@CityTitleLLC.com
Karissa.Judy@CityTitleLLC.com
Janey.Kimball@CityTitleLLC.com
Okany.Middleton@CityTitleLLC.com
Cindy.Hauger@CityTitleLLC.com
James.Vaughn@CityTitleLLC.com
Tiffany.Baggett@CityTitleLLC.com
Jimmy.Adamson@CityTitleLLC.com
Tonja.White@CityTitleLLC.com
Ron.Pennington@CityTitleLLC.com

 

If you are not sure who to contact or if you have a general inquiry, complete this contact form and we’ll return the message as soon as possible.
  • Add the two numbers together and type the answer in the box.